Board of Directors 2016 - 2017


Mark Brown

Oklahoma Highway Patrol Marine Enforcement Section

Vice President

Keith Christopher

Boy Scouts of America


Alan Bland

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers


Amy Shultz

United States Army Corps of Engineers

Past President

Brian C. Westfall

United States Army Corps of Engineers

Member at Large

Ron Sarver

National Association of State Boating Law Administrators

Member at Large

Zac Campbell

Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources

Directors Emeritus

Directors Emeritus were board members for at least ten years, held an office for a minimum of four years and have been off the Board for a minimum of two years.

2010-2012 National Water Safety Congress Committee Membership